9.10
Addresses

Accell Group N.V. | The Netherlands | • accell-group.com

Postbus 435 – 8440 AK Heerenveen - Industrieweg 4 – 8444 AR Heerenveen
T +31 513 638 703 
E info@accell-group.com 

Accell Bisiklet A.S. | Turkey | • accellbisiklet.com.tr

Organize Sanayi Bölgesi 3. Kisim – Ahmet Tütüncüoglu Caddesi No. 1 – 45030 Manisa
T +90 236 213 0045
E info@accellbisiklet.com.tr

Accell Hunland Kft. | Hungary | • accell-hunland.hu

Parkoló tér 1 – H-5091 Tószeg
T +36 56 586 481
E info@accell-hunland.hu

Accell Nederland B.V. | The Netherlands | • accellnederland.nl

Industrieweg 4 – 8444 AR Heerenveen
T +31 513 638 999
E info@accell.nl

Accell North America, Inc. | United States of America

6004 South 190th Street - Suite 101 - Kent, WA 98032
T +1 253 395 1100

Accell Suisse AG | Switzerland | • accell-suisse.ch

Industriestraße 21 - CH-6055 Alpnach Dorf
T + 41 41 670 2190
E info@accell-suisse.com

ATC Limited | Taiwan

(Elevator 12F) 11F., No.287, Sec. 3, Nanjing E. Rd., Songshan Dist. – Taipei City 105
T +886 2 2740 2214

Babboe B.V. | The Netherlands | • babboe.com

Koedijkerweg 12A – 3816 BV Amersfoort
T +31 337 410 740
E info@babboe.nl

Batavus Bäumker GmbH | Germany | • batavus-baeumker.com

Oldenburger Straße 4 – DE-48429 Rheine
T +49 5971 8601-0
E info@batavus-baeumker.com

 

Centaur Cargo B.V.| The Netherlands | • centaurcargo.com

Koedijkerweg 12A – 3816 BV Amersfoort
T +31 332 022 692
E centaur@centaurcargo.com

Comet Distribuciones Comerciales S.L. | Spain | • comet.es

Polígono Erratzu 440 - ES-20130 Urnieta (Gipuzkoa)
T +34 943 331 393
E comet@comet.es

Cycles Lapierre S.A.S. | France | • cycles-lapierre.fr

Rue Edmond Voisenet - FR-21000 Dijon Cédex
T +33 380 525 186
E contact@cycles-lapierre.fr

Cycles France Loire S.A.S. | France

Avenue de l’Industrie - FR-42160 Saint Cyprien
T + 33 967406543

Cycles Service Nordic ApS | Denmark | • cycleservicenordic.com

Datavej 12 – DK-5220 Odense SØ
T +45 65 99 24 11
E info@cycleservicenordic.com

Ghost-Bikes GmbH | Germany | • ghost-bikes.com

An der Tongrube 3 – DE-95652 Waldsassen
T +49 9632 9255-0
E info@ghost-bikes.de

Raleigh UK Ltd | United Kingdom | • raleigh.co.uk

136 Church Street – Eastwood, Nottingham NG16 3HT
T +44 1773 532 600
E info@raleigh.co.uk

Raleigh Canada Ltd | Canada | • raleigh-canada.ca

2124 London Lane – Oakville, Ontario L6H 5V8
T +1 905 829 5555
E info@raleigh-canada.ca

Raleigh Electric | United States of America  | • raleighelectric.com

2685 Park Center Drive Suite C - Simi Valley, CA 93065
T +1 800 377 4532
E info@raleighelectricorders.com

swissbike Vertriebs GmbH | Switzerland

Industriestraße 21 – CH-6055 Alpnach Dorf
T +41 41 620 7455

Tunturi-Hellberg Oy Ltd. | Finland | • tunturi.fi

Varusmestarintie 26 - FI-20360 Turku
T +358 (0)10 27 33 200

Vartex AB | Sweden | • vartex.se

Batterivägen 14 - SE-432 32 Varberg
T +46 340 64 60 00
E respons@vartex.se

E. Wiener Bike Parts GmbH | Germany | • bike-parts.de

Max-Planck-Straße 8 – DE-97526 Sennfeld
T +49 9721 6501-0
E info@bike-parts.de

Winora-Staiger GmbH | Germany | • winora-group.de

Max-Planck-Straße 6 – DE-97526 Sennfeld
T +49 9721 6501-0
E info@winora-group.de